TC Members

Mario Sznaier, Robust Systems Lab - Northeastern University, msznaier@coe.neu.edu

Yoshito Ohta, Control Systems Theory Group, Department of Applied Mathematics and Physics, Kyoto University, Japan, yoshito_ohta@i.kyoto-u.ac.jp

Yasuaki Oishi, Department of Systems Design and Engineering, Nanzan University, oishi@nanzan-u.ac.jp

Pedro Luis Dias Peres, Department of Telematics, School of Electrical and Computer Engineering, at University of Campinas, peres@dt.fee.unicamp.br

Carlos Sagas Blázquiz, Departamento de Informática e Ingeniería de sistemas (DIIS), Universidad de Zaragoza, Spain, csagues@unizar.es

Luca Schenato, Department of Information Engineering, University of Padova, Italy, schenato@dei.unipd.it

Sandro Zampieri, Department of Information Engineering, University of Padova, Italy, zampi@dei.unipd.it

Yi Wang, Department of Information Technology, Uppsala university, Sweden, yi@it.uu.se

Hideaki Ishii, Department of Computational Intelligence and Systems Science, Tokyo Institute of Technology, Japan, Ishii@dis.titech.ac.jp

Pavel Shcherbakov, Institute of Control Sciences, Russian Academy of Sciences, Moscow, Russia, sherba@ipu.rssi.ru

Dimitri Peaucelle, LAAS-CNRS, University of Toulouse, France, peaucelle@laas.fr

Pieter Mosterman, The Mathworks / School of Computer Science McGill University, Pieter.Mosterman@mathworks.com

Sergej Celikovksy, Control Theory Department, Institute of Information Theory and Automation, Czech Republic, celikovs@utia.cas.cz

Jamal Daafouz, CRAN UMR CNRS-UHP-INPL, Institut National Polytechnique de Lorraine, France, jamal.daafouz@ensem.inpl-nancy.fr

Gilles Millerioux, CRAN UMR CNRS-UHP-INPL, Università Henri PoincarÃ, France, gilles.millerioux@esstin.uhp-nancy.fr

Daniel Kressner, Seminar fÃr angewandte Mathematik, ETH ZÃrich, SwitzerlandÂ, daniel.kressner@sam.math.ethz.ch

Jean-Marc Biannic, ONERA - Toulouse, Jean-Marc.Biannic@onera.fr

Yoshio Ebihara, Department of Electrical Engineering, Kyoto University, Japan, ebihara@kuee.kyoto-u.ac.jp

Katsuki Fujisawa, Department of Industrial and Systems Engineering, Chuo University, Tokyo, Japan, fujisawa@indsys.chuo-u.ac.jp

Didier Henrion, LAAS-CNRS, University of Toulouse, France, henrion@laas.fr

Johan LÃfberg, Division of Automatic Control, Department of Electrical Engineering, LinkÃping University, Sweden, johanl@isy.liu.se

Giuseppe Calafiore, Dipartimento Automatica e Informatica, Politecnico di Torino, Italy, giuseppe.calafiore@polito.it

Jorge Cortés, Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering, University of California San Diego, cortes@ucsd.edu

Claudio De Persis, Department of Computer and Systems Science, Sapienza University of Rome, depersis@dis.uniroma1.it

Angelia Nedich, Department of industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, angelia@ad.uiuc.edu

Xue Liu, Department of Computer Science & Engineering, University of Nebraska Lincoln, USA, xueliu@cse.unl.edu

Sayan Mitra, Electrical and Computer Engineering, CSL Lab, University of Illinois at Urbana Champaign., sayan.mitra@gmail.com

Necmiye Ozay, Electrical Engineering and Computer Science, University of Michigan, necmiye@caltech.edu

Francesco Casella, Dipartimento di Elettronica e Informazione, Politecnico di Milano, Italy, casella@elet.polimi.it

Marco Lovera, Dipartimento di Elettronica e Informazione, Politecnico di Milano, Italy, lovera@elet.polimi.it

Martin Hromick, Control Theory Department, Institute of Information Theory and Automation, Czech Republic, m.hromcik@c-a-k.cz

Ãœlle Kotta, Institute of Cybernetics at TUT, Tallinn, Estonia, kotta@cc.ioc.ee

Teodoro Alamo, Departamento de Ingeniería de Sistemas y Automática, Universidad de Sevilla, Spain, alamo@cartuja.us.es

Simone Garatti, Dipartimento di Elettronica ed Informazione, Politecnico di Milano, Italy, sgaratti@elet.polimi.it

Nikos Karampetakis, Department of Mathematics, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece, karampet@math.auth.gr

Fabrizio Dabbene, CNR-IEIIT, Politecnico di Torino, Italy, fabrizio.dabbene@polito.it

Serkan Gugercin, Department of Mathematics, Virginia Tech, gugercin@math.vt.edu

Takayuki Wada, Department of Information and Physical Sciences, Osaka University, Japan, t-wada@ist.osaka-u.ac.jp

Diego Regruto, DAUIN - Politecnico di Torino, diego.regruto@polito.it

Giampiero Campa, The Mathworks Inc., Giampiero.Campa@mathworks.com

Mohammadreza Chamambaz, Data Storage Institute, Singapore, mohammad_c@dsi.a-star.edu.sg

Nacim Ramdani, Univ. Orléans, Bourges, France, nacim.ramdani@univ-orleans.fr

Antonis Vardulakis, Department of Mathematics, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece, avardula@math.auth.gr

Lixian Zhang, Space Control and Inertial Technology Research Center, Harbin Institute of Technology, Harbin, China, lixianzhanghit@gmail.com

Constantino Lagoa, Electrical Engineering, The Pennsylvania State University, USA, lagoa@engr.psu.edu

Yasumasa Fujisaki, Department of Information and Physical Sciences, Osaka University, Japan, fujisaki@cs.kobe-u.ac.jp